獎項

2017亞洲人才招聘策略大獎

新世界發展榮獲由亞洲業界權威雜誌《HR Asia》頒發「2017年亞洲最理想工作公司大獎」。此亞洲區域性獎項旨在嘉許於員工參與度、人才招攬及發展,以及工作實務方面表現出色的機構。

是次為新世界發展第三年獲嘉許為「亞洲最理想工作公司大獎」,展現了新世界發展持續推動創新及貼心人力資源計劃與提升員工參與度的承諾。


2017亞洲人才招聘策略大獎

新世界發展憑藉創新的人才招聘策略,於「2017亞洲人才招聘策略大獎」勇奪六個獎項,包括「最佳職業網站-企業人力資源團隊(金獎)」、 「最佳手機體驗-企業人力資源團隊(銀獎)」及「最具多元化及包容性招聘策略(銀獎) 」。

「2017亞洲人才招聘策略大獎」為亞洲一項嘉許具最佳人才招聘及招攬策略機構的區域性獎項。主辦機構《Human Resources》雜誌為亞洲具權威性的人力資源管理雜誌。獲頒「2017亞洲人才招聘策略大獎」象徵新世界發展採用了創新的人才招聘策略招攬最優秀的人才,並得到地區性的專業認可。


最佳僱主獎

新世界發展憑藉創新及貼心的人力資源計劃,連續三年獲頒發「最佳僱主獎」。獎項由2017(第6屆)中國財經峰會頒發。獎項旨於嘉許具清晰企業文化並貫徹推行、致力推動創新思維、及實踐優秀人力資源管理的企業。

中國財經峰會為每年一度的全國性會議。這峰會是在中國經濟領域具影響力的思想交流平台之一,並向推動中國經濟及社會發展的企業致敬。


卓越僱主大獎2016

新世界發展在人力資源管理及人才發展方面屢創佳績,於 《求職廣場》舉辦的「卓越僱主大獎2016」中,脫穎而出,奪得「卓越僱主大獎」、「卓越畢業生提升大獎」及「卓越人才社交媒體應用大獎」三項殊榮,成為業界中的表表者。

「卓越僱主大獎」表彰具傑出人才招聘策略、方案和在人力資源工作上表現卓越的優秀企業。這獎項肯定了新世界發展在人力資源工作上管理完善及表現卓越,致力發掘每一位工匠潛藏的才能,將工作模式帶進革命性的Artisanal New World。


2016 Shared Services & Outsourcing Excellence Awards (SSON)

新世界發展致力推動數碼化人力資源管理,獲得由Shared Services & Outsourcing Excellence Awards (SSON) 2016頒發Excellence In Transformation (銀獎),得到國際認可。SSON由共享服務及外判服務營運商組成,在業界中為全球最具規模組織之一。


2016人力資源創新大獎

新世界集團奪取十二項「人力資源創新大獎」,當中包括「人力資源年度大獎」及「卓越人才發展」及「卓越人才管理」兩項金獎。「人力資源創新大獎」由《Human Resources》雜誌主辦,旨在表揚在人才管理方面具有卓越表現的企業。獎項由資深業內人士組成的評審團,根據就人力資源管理及策略的抱負、實踐、影響及貢獻四方面作出評選。奪得這七個獎項象徵新世界發展在整體人力資源管理及人才發展方面均採用了創新的策略,並得到業界的認可。


傑出家庭友善僱主獎項

新世界集團一直視員工為最寶貴的資產。過往多年,集團引入多項嶄新的計劃及政策以表達對員工及其家庭的關懷。2016年,新世界發展更獲選為「2015/16家庭友善僱主」。「2015/16家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃」由家庭議會舉辦,合共超過2,700間公司及機構參與。獎勵計劃主要表揚重視家庭友善精神的公司和機構,鼓勵他們推行家庭友善僱傭政策及措施,以促進社區關愛家庭文化。新世界發展同時獲評選為「傑出家庭友善僱主」並獲頒發特別嘉許獎,以表揚集團於2011、2013/14及2015/16連續三屆獲選為「家庭友善僱主」。


2016香港最理想工作公司大獎

新世界發展於「香港人力資源高峰會2016」中榮獲十大「香港最理想工作公司大獎」 (建築/房地產組別),並於該組別贏得「最佳之最大獎」。獎項旨在嘉許致力推動員工發展及身心健康,並表現出色的機構。

「最佳之最大獎」由各行業的機構行政人員及專業人力資源從業員從排名最高的十間機構中投票選出。該十間機構則由商業領袖及人力資源從業員組成的評審團根據多元標準,包括企業文化、學習及發展機會、管理 / 領導及作息平衡措施等要素提名。

「香港人力資源高峰會2016」由HRM Asia及Diversified Communications聯合舉辦。新世界發展榮獲「最佳之最大獎」象徵著企業憑藉貼心的人力資源計劃勇闖新峰。


2015國際傑出顧客關係服務獎

新世界發展憑藉卓越客戶服務榮獲「2015國際傑出顧客關係服務獎」,於物業發展組別分別獲頒「最佳企業僱主獎」及「最佳員工敬業計劃獎」。「國際傑出顧客關係服務獎」由亞太顧客服務協會舉辦,並由國際傑出顧客關係服務獎委員會評審選出。評審過程包括商業個案陳述、公眾投票,和透過書面及實地考察,根據優質顧客服務標準(CSQS)評估參與機構在管理責任、資源管理、程序管理及績效管理的表現。「國際傑出顧客關係服務獎」旨在嘉許熱衷及致力推動世界級服務及卓越客戶體驗的機構,肯定了新世界發展透過提升員工參與度及凝聚力以推動卓越服務的努力。


2015最佳業務實踐獎

在「2015最佳業務實踐獎」中,新世界發展獲得「進步表現」及「學習型機構發展」組別獎項,表揚集團積極實踐具遠見的人才管理策略及培訓發展,以迎合現今瞬息萬變的環境。「最佳業務實踐獎」由最佳業務管理集團主辦,藉此嘉許一些實行優質管理,為公司及客戶帶來實際成果的企業。


「中國人才」年度最佳實踐者獎-最佳忠誠留任實踐

新世界發展在僱員關愛措施、績效評核制度及僱員發展計劃等方面表現卓越,榮獲2014年第17屆「中國人才年度評選」頒發「年度最佳實踐者獎-最佳忠誠留任實踐」。「中國人才年度評選」由荷蘭威科集團(一家全球信息服務提供商及China STAFF雜誌出版商)主辦,旨在嘉許大中華地區(包括中國及香港)在人力資源領域具卓越成就的機構,此獎項並為大中華地區最備受尊崇的盛事之一。獲取此項殊榮,象徵新世界發展成功跨越地域,踏出香港的重要一步。

Awards

HR Asia Best Companies to Work For in Asia 2017

New World Development has been awarded the HR Asia Best Companies to Work For in Asia 2017 organised by《HR Asia》, one of the most authoritative Asian publications for Human Resources Professionals. This is a regional award to identify the best companies to work for in Asia in areas of employee engagement, talent acquisition & development and workplace practices etc.

This is the third year for New World Development being recognised as Best Companies to Work For in Asia, which demonstrated New World’s continuous commitment in driving innovative and bespoke Human Resources initiatives and providing an engaging working environment.


Asia Recruitment Awards 2017

New World Development won six awards in Asia Recruitment Awards 2017 with its innovative talent acquisition strategy, including one Gold Award in “Best Career Website – Corporate HR Team, two Silver Awards in “Best Diversity & Inclusion Strategy” and “Best Mobile Experience - Corporate HR Team”.

Asia Recruitment Awards 2017 is a regional recruitment award organised by《Human Resources》magazine, a leading publication in Asia for Human Resources Management. The Award signified that New World Development has deployed innovative recruitment strategies on acquiring the best talents.


Best Employers’ Award

New World Development has been awarded the “Best Employers’ Award” for three consecutive years with its innovative and bespoke human resources initiatives. The award was presented by The 6th China Finance Summit 2017, which recognised corporations working along a well-established corporate culture, committing to innovation and demonstrating excellent human resources management practices.

The China Finance Summit is an annual national conference which is one of the ideas sharing platforms with the greatest influential power in the economic circle in China. It expresses compliments to corporations that contribute to drive the development of Chinese economy and society.


Employer of Choice Award 2016

New World Development has made remarkable achievements in human resources management and talent development, sweeping three major accolades including Employer of Choice Award, Graduate Development Award and Human Resources Social Media Award at the 2016 Employer of Choice Award 2016, organised by JobMarket.

The Employer of Choice Award honoured the very best organisations that have demonstrated superior talent management strategies, programmes and HR best practices. It recognised the Company's commitment to both unleashing the potential of every Artisan and transforming the working life into an Artisanal New World.


2016 Shared Services & Outsourcing Excellence Awards (SSON)

New World Development has been awarded the Excellence In Transformation (Silver Award), presented at the 2016 Shared Services & Outsourcing Excellence Awards (SSON), for its commitment in driving digital transformation in Human Resources management. SSON is one of the largest community of shared services and outsourcing professionals in the world. This award marked an important milestone in the Group’s international list of prestigious acknowledgements.


HR Innovation Awards 2016

New World Development bagged twelve accolades at the HR Innovation Awards 2016, including the HR Grand Winner and two Gold Awards namely Excellence in Employee Development, and Excellence in Talent Management. Organised by 《Human Resources》magazine, HR Innovation Awards recognised outstanding performance in human resources and talent development practices and prize-winners were selected by a panel of Human Resources professionals based on vision, implementation, impact and efforts for continual innovation in human capital management and strategies. The twelve awards signified that New World Development had deployed innovative strategies in all-rounded human resources and talent development initiatives which were recognised by the market.


Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer Award

In New World Group, we see talents are the most important asset. Over the years, the Group has introduced a series of unconventional programmes and policies to demonstrate its care for employees and their families. New World Development has been awarded a Family-Friendly Employer in the 2015/16 Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme organised by the Family Council Participated by over 2,700 organisations. The award scheme recognised outstanding family-friendly practices, encourages implementation of such employment policies and measures to promote care for families in community. New World Development was also named a Distinguished Family-Friendly Employer and received Special Mention (Gold) for being a Family-Friendly Employer in 2011, 2013/14 and 2015/16.


The Best Places to Work in HK Awards 2016

New World Development was the top ten enterprises to receive The Best Places to Work in HK Awards (Construction / Real Estate Category) in the HR Summit & Expo 2016. Among the top ten, New World Development also received the Best of the Best Award. The award recognises the outstanding enterprises who are dedicated to the well-being of their employees.

The Best of the Best in the category was voted among the top ten corporations by corporate executives and Human Resources professionals across industries. The top ten were nominated by the judge panel constituted of business leaders and Human Resources professionals after rounds of selection with all-rounded criteria including company culture, learning & development opportunities, management/leadership and work-life balance etc.

HR Summit & Expo 2016 was jointly organised by HRM Asia and Diversified Communications. Being awarded the “Best of the Best Award” signifies that New World Development has advanced to a new height with its bespoke Human Resources initiatives.


Customer Relationship Excellent Awards 2015

New World Development garnered the Customer Relationship Excellent (CRE) Awards 2015, achieving customer excellence in “Corporate Employer of the Year “ and “Employee Engagement Program of the Year” in Property Development Category. CRE Awards is organized by Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium, and winners were selected by the International CRE Awards Committee based on the business case presentation, public voting, and written & on-site assessment on management responsibility, resources management, process management and performance management in accordance to the Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS). CRE Awards recognises organisations that are committed and dedicated in providing world class service and achieving customer relationship excellence. Being awarded the Awards demonstrated that New World Development had taken a significant and effective role in achieving excellence by enhancing the employee engagement and cohesiveness.


Best Practice Award 2015

New World Development garnered two honours at the Best Practice Awards 2015, including Best Practice in Performance Improvement/Management and Best Practice in Learning Organisation Development, a testament to the Group’s foresight and commitment to developing the best practice that can cope with the fast-changing environment. Presented by the Best Practice Management Group, the Best Practice Awards honour companies which have implemented defined business processes to reap tangible benefits to its business and customers.


China Staff Human Resources Awards

New World Development won the Best Practice in Engagement & Retention honour in the 17th China Staff Awards 2014 for excellence in employee care, performance management and employee development. Organised by Wolters Kluwer, a global information service provider and the publisher of the China STAFF Magazine, the China Staff Awards recognise outstanding Human Resources practice of organisations in the Greater China region (including mainland China and Hong Kong). China Staff Awards is one of the most acclaimed annual industry awards in the Greater China region and this accolade signifies New World Development’s prominent step of going beyond Hong Kong.