免責聲明

本網站「投資者」欄目所載之企業資料只供參考,如有更改、恕不另行通知。除新世界發展有限公司(「本公司」)正式公告外,本公司概不負責在本網站內任何資料的內容或其準確性。

請注意本網站所載之公告/報告/簡報的出版日期。它可能包含不再是當前和不應該被用來做投資決定的信息。本網站內某些資料載有前瞻聲明,此等前瞻聲明包括但不限於有關收益及盈利的聲明,而「相信」、「計劃」、「預計」、「預期」、「預測」、「估計」、「推測」、「深信」、「抱有信心」及類似詞彙亦擬表示前瞻聲明。此等前瞻聲明是以本公司董事及管理層根據業務及行業及本公司所經營的市場而具備或作出的目前信念、假設、期望、估計及預測為基準,而並非歷史事實。對於使用或依賴本網站資料所引致的任何損失,本公司概不負責。

儘管本網站包含其他第三方網站的鏈接,本公司並沒有參與該等其他網站的發展,且沒有施加任何編輯或其他控制該等網站。訪問和使用該等網站的風險由互聯網使用者自行承擔。本公司概不負責第三方網站中包含的信息內容的真實性或準確性。該等網站的鏈接並不構成新世界發展有限公司對第三方或其產品/服務的認可或推薦。

本網站的設計和佈局及本網站內載的任何信息,其著作權均屬於新世界發展有限公司。

未經本公司書面許可,互聯網使用者不得發佈,修改,傳遞,或以任何方式使用本網站的內容用於公共或商業目的上。本公司不會就資料之使用負上任何責任。

Disclaimer Statement

All corporate information contained in this website is provided for reference only and is subject to change without notice. With the exception of the formal announcements issued by New World Development Company Limited ("the company"), the company takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of any information which appears on the website.

Please note the publication date of the announcements/reports/presentation contained in the website. It may contain information that are no longer current and should not be used to make an investment decision. Some information contained in this website contains forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements relating to revenues and earnings. The words "believe", "intend", "expect", anticipate", "project", "estimate", "predict", "is confident", "has confidence" and similar expressions are also intended to identify forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are not historical facts. Rather, these forward-looking statements are based on the current beliefs, assumptions, expectations, estimates, and projections of the directors and management of the company about the business, the industry and the markets in which we operate. The company accepts no liability for any loss arising from the use of, or reliance upon, the content of this website.

Although this website includes links to other third-party websites, the company has not participated in the development of those other sites and does not exert any editorial or other control over those websites. Access to and use of such other websites is at the user's own risk. The company is not responsible for the truth or accuracy or the content of the information contained in the third-party websites. Links to and from those websites do not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by New World Development Company Limited of the third parties or their products/services.

The copyright in the design and layout of this website and any information contained on this website belongs to New World Development Company Limited.

No user of this website may distribute, modify, transmit, or use the contents of this website in any manner for public or commercial purposes without prior written permission from the company. We accept no liability in relation to its use.