集團概況

新世界發展有限公司(「集團」;香港股份代號:00017)成立於1970年,並於1972年在香港上市,為香港恆生指數成份股之一。作為一個散發著獨特個性的品牌,集團的核心業務包括物業發展、基建與服務、零售、酒店及服務式住宅。截至2017年12月31日,集團資產總值合共4,681億港元。集團旗下兩間上市公司,分別為新創建集團有限公司及新世界百貨中國有限公司,並全資擁有新世界中國地產有限公司。

集團積極參與多項中國內地業務,成為最大的外商直接投資者之一。截至2017年6月30日,集團於中國內地投資約165億美元,遍佈四個直轄市及19個省份。

集團致力實現可持續發展,並在日常運作當中,於盈利、人文和環境之間取得平衡。我們在為投資者提供合理回報的同時,竭力照顧環境及社會的需要,肩負社會企業責任。

The Artisanal Movement是新世界品牌個性的最佳定義,是一種生活信念,承載著我們對於文化的希冀。當時代越趨電子化,人文的細膩、情感與溫度更顯珍貴。透過Collect.Connect.Collide,我們孵化世界各地的美好想法,讓大家在感受之間,喚醒一直都在的匠心。

如欲查詢有關本集團的其他資料,請聯絡:

企業傳訊部

地址: 香港中環皇后大道中18號新世界大廈30樓

電子郵件:newworld@nwd.com.hk

Company Profile

Founded in 1970, New World Development Company Limited ( "the Group", Hong Kong stock code: 00017) was publicly listed in Hong Kong in 1972 and is a constituent stock of the Hong Kong Hang Seng Index. A premium brand infused with a unique personality, New World Group's core business areas include property development, infrastructure and services, retail, and hotels and serviced apartments, with a total asset value of HK$437.1 billion as at 30 June 2017. The Group's two listed companies are NWS Holdings Limited and New World Department Store China Limited. New World China Land Limited is wholly owned by the Group.

The Group also actively participates in various businesses in Mainland China and has established itself as one of the largest foreign direct investors in the country. The Group's existing investments in Mainland China has exceeded US$16.5 billion as at 30 June 2016, spreading across four municipalities and 19 provinces.

The Group has a strong commitment to sustainable development and adopts a 3Ps approach to its daily business operations that involves maintaining a balance between making profit (Profit) and fulfilling the company's responsibilities towards the environment (Planet) and the community (People).

New World's brand personality is best defined by The Artisanal Movement, a journey of expanding one's imagination through our persistence in delivering bespoke craftsmanship, which is the core of the artisan spirit. This spirit drives our desire to secure deep understanding of customers' needs and our enthusiasm to fulfil their dreams. Whether it is a sculpture or a handshake, we are devoted to creating exceptional customer experience and gathering collectibles from around the globe to escalate modern living standards.

WE CREATE, WE ARE ARTISANS!

If you need more information about us, please contact:
Corporate Communication Department
Address: 30/F, New World Tower, 18 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
E-mail: newworld@nwd.com.hk